Dept. of Ophthalmology

Issue DateTitleYonsei Author(s)
20101,25-Dihydroxyvitamin D3 inhibits the differentiation and migration of T(H)17 cells to protect against experimental autoimmune encephalomyelitis, et al
20162015년 한국망막학회 회원의 유리체 망막 질환에 대한 설문 조사: 유리체 망막 질환 진료와 치료의 최근 경향, et al
20164-Phenylbutyric acid reduces mutant-TGFBIp levels and ER stress through activation of ERAD pathway in corneal fibroblasts of granular corneal dystrophy type 2, et al
200350세 이상에서 발생한 중심장액맥락망막병증의 임상적 고찰, et al
2010A Case of Ciliary Body Melanocytoma Presenting as a Painful Iris Mass., et al
2009A case of congenital orbital malignant rhabdoid tumor: systemic metastasis following exenteration, et al
2010A Case of Decreased Visual Field after Uneventful Cataract Surgery: Nonarteritic Anterior Ischemic Optic Neuropathy, et al
2006A case of inadvertent anterior chamber and corneal stromal injection with antibiotics during cataract operation, et al
2014A case of paradoxical reaction after treatment of eyelid tuberculosis., et al
2007A Case of Weill-Marchesani Syndrome with Inversion of Chromosome 15, et al
2009A choroidal schwannoma confirmed by surgical excision, et al
2011A decline in renal function is associated with loss of bone mass in Korean postmenopausal women with mild renal dysfunction, et al
2014A fast seed detection using local geometrical feature for automatic tracking of coronary arteries in CTA., et al
2006A Femtosecond Laser Creates a Stronger Flap than a Mechanical Microkeratome, et al
2015A hierarchical cluster analysis of normal-tension glaucoma using spectral-domain optical coherence tomography parameters, et al
2014A human case study demonstrating the safety and effectiveness of laparoscopic surgical glue injection hernioplasty for pediatric indirect inguinal hernia, et al
2014A Korean Patient with Lattice Corneal Dystrophy Type IV with Leu527Arg Mutation in the TGFBI Gene, et al
2014A Korean woman with reactive lymphoid hyperplasia of the uvea., et al
2006A Novel Mutation in the XLRS1 Gene in a Korean Family with X-linked Retinoschisis, et al
2011A novel pro-lymphangiogenic function for Th17/IL-17, et al